Reviews

4.9
Reviews for March 2024
(37)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Mark M.
from: Amazon
4.1
Feb 1, 2024
Markus R.
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 5, 2024
It's been a very heavy week of training and obviously we have to end it with a nice cold plunge and now I feel very ready and refreshed and ready to crush the week. I highly recommend the cold plunge for athletes and non-athletes. It's a good recovery that you need and get ready to crush whatever you've got going on.
John J.
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 20, 2024
Polina M.
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 27, 2024
“Finally, I decided to try such a method because many people recommend it. I am satisfied with the results and plan to continue combining amateur workouts with this method of hardening using an ice bath tub. I like that it stimulates muscles, circulation, and more.”
Yanis
from: Amazon
5.0
Mar 3, 2024
For me, the single biggest benefit of doing ice baths every day is the energy level that I get afterwards, the way how it makes me feel immediately when I come out. And this feeling doesn't go away for hours and hours and hours. And it literally changed the way how I feel, how I work, how I perform in my life. So this is most likely one of the best ever habits I started in my life. Woo! Energy!
Andrey J.
from: Amazon
5.0
Mar 1, 2024
The inflatable ice bath tub is an excellent addition to my wellness routine. It's unexpectedly comfortable and simple to assemble. An indispensable thing for those dedicated to their health.
Ando
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 27, 2024
After a long hike, there's nothing like the cold plunge tub outdoor to soothe my muscles. It's durable, easy to transport, and sets up in minutes. A great purchase!
Dmitry F.
from: Amazon
5.0
Mar 6, 2024
I like to workout a lot, so this is a great product when your muscles are tense and relaxed. This beautiful ice bath makes the muscles feel nice and relaxed. I actually fit in. I'm 6'1, 215 lbs, so it's a great product. Nice and big, deep. I feel refreshed and I love it. I highly recommend this.
David P.
from: Amazon
5.0
Mar 2, 2024
Liza
from: Amazon
4.1
Mar 5, 2024
kar_tum_
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 4, 2024
After extensive research and comparison, I decided to invest in this ice bath tub, and it's one of the best decisions I've made for my health and wellness. The construction is top-notch with high-quality materials, ensuring durability and longevity. It's surprisingly easy to set up and maintain, which is a huge plus. The size is perfect, comfortably accommodating, yet it doesn't take up too much space. The consistent temperature control is impressive, providing the perfect cold therapy experience every time. This tub has significantly improved my post-workout recovery, reduced muscle soreness, and increased my overall well-being
Polina Mikhaleva
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 4, 2024
Pros: Excellent build quality, maintains temperature consistently, easy to clean, and spacious.
Cons: A bit pricey, but absolutely worth the investment for the benefits it offers. This ice bath tub has been a fantastic addition to my recovery regimen. It's helped me manage muscle soreness and improve circulation. Highly recommend!
Morgan Semrad
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 22, 2024
This is great for a small space! It is so light weight, but holds so much water/ice and I don’t feel like I’m going to tip in it at all! It compresses down and folds up so nicely that it doesn’t take a lot of room to store when I’m not using it. This is great for anybody who has sore muscles or cryotherapy! And for a great price!!
Svetuts
from: Amazon
5.0
Dec 20, 2023
Absolutely love this ice bath tub! It's a game-changer for my recovery routine. Compact yet spacious, easy to use, and incredibly durable. A big thank you to the team for creating such an amazing product!
P Hampshire
from: Amazon
5.0
Mar 5, 2024
This tub is so easy to set up and use! It comes with a big duffel to fit everything inside, the tub itself, plastic poles to keep it sturdy, an inflatable cushion, fabric lid and a pump. This is way more than I expected when I ordered and it's also bigger than I thought which is great! It's easy to rinse out and clean, and the inflatable top lip/ring of the bath keeps the water in, so it doesn't overflow and make a mess. Super sturdy and comes with extra patches in case the sides got punctured. This is a new part of my daily routine with ice baths, and I'm so glad I got this!
Svetlana
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 12, 2024
"Just added this ice bath tub to my home gym, and it's a total game-changer. The construction is solid, feels like it can withstand daily use without a hitch. Filling it up and getting the temperature right is super easy, which means I can jump into my recovery routine without fuss. What surprised me the most was how it fits perfectly in a small space, yet there’s plenty of room to stretch out inside. The water stays cold for my entire session, helping me recover faster and feel refreshed. For anyone looking to up their recovery game, this tub is a solid pick!"
April
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 26, 2024
Great product and price for a quick inflatable ice bath. This product was super easy to assemble, as well as easy to take down and store when not using. This was just what I was looking for. Durable, nice material!
I really liked the products. High quality and practical.
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 28, 2024
I've been using the cold tub ice bath for months and love the energy boost it gives me. It's surprisingly comfortable and easy to maintain. Great for daily use.
Hbg7
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 22, 2024
I was skeptical to purchase this because of the price, but my husband has done ice foot baths for terrible joint pain and inflammation so I made the decision to give it a try. I'm glad I did! It came nicely packaged and it seems like they have thought of everything needed with it, right down to a lid. It is made really well and I feel confident it will hold up for a really long time! I love that it is big enough to submerge up to the shoulders at one time and much more convenient than using the bath tub. The insulated feature will make the treatment last longer also than a tub ever would! This will help a much larger scope of the inflammation he deals with. No regrets here!
unifiedac
from: Amazon
5.0
Mar 6, 2024
I love how affordable and portable this item is. I love doing cold plunges but I go through phases and sometimes don't want to do it for months. This item gives me the ability to quickly setup a cold plunge pool that doesn't take up a lot of space. Then I can break it down and store it when not in use. The only thing I wish is that it was a little larger.
Muhammed
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 20, 2024
What surprised me the most about this tub is how sturdy it was after filling with water. It is very hard to move or tip over, which is a plus if you want to use the tub in areas where the ground isn’t as stable. The quality is also really good and after using it a few times I see no wear or tear and it should last a few years or so, depending on how much you use it. Another nice touch is the facet to drain all the water after use, which I think was done pretty well.
AG
from: Amazon
5.0
Mar 7, 2024
Never thought I'd enjoy cold baths, but the ice bath portable has changed my mind. It's easy on my joints and refreshing. Plus, setup is a breeze.
Amazon Customer
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 28, 2024
The inflatable ice bath tub is a perfect addition to my wellness regimen. It's surprisingly comfortable and easy to set up. A must-have for anyone serious about health.
Marietta Papikian
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 25, 2024
I've tried many recovery methods, but the portable ice bath tub stands out. It's convenient for small spaces and really works to soothe sore muscles.
brianna guenkel
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 20, 2024
It’s such a good product for the price you are paying for it, works so well and keeps the water ice cold to ensure it’s efficient! I love my new ice bath.
Dmitry Fedorov
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 17, 2024
I'm amazed by the versatility of this ice bath tub. It's great for cold therapy, relaxation, and even just cooling off on a hot day. It's become a multi-purpose tool in my home. Absolutely a 5-star product.
Codi
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 7, 2024
So impressed with this ice bath tub! It's incredibly user-friendly. The setup was a breeze, and it's easy to adjust the temperature to my liking. It's sturdy and feels very secure when I'm using it. A five-star product for sure!
Mariam Sarkisian
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 8, 2024
I'm thrilled with the value I've gotten from this ice bath tub. It's a high-quality product at a reasonable price. Durable, reliable, and exactly what I needed. It's a solid 5-star product.
Tatiana
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 7, 2024
This ice bath tub is a game-changer. It cools down quickly and maintains the temperature perfectly throughout my session. It's efficient and energy-saving, which I appreciate. A definite 5-star rating from me.
Artur
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 8, 2024
Not only is this ice bath tub functional, but it also looks amazing! It has a modern design that fits perfectly in my home. It's the perfect combination of style and utility. Highly recommend!
Egor S.
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 9, 2024
Maintaining this ice bath tub is so simple. It's easy to clean and drain, and I haven't had any issues with upkeep. It's a low-maintenance product that's definitely worth 5 stars.
Alexes
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 16, 2024
Wow, this ice bath tub is a total game-changer! As someone who loves pushing their limits in workouts, recovery is key. This tub is spacious enough for a full-body immersion, and the insulated walls keep the icy temperature just right for a refreshing experience. It's sturdy and durable, and I've noticed a significant decrease in muscle soreness and inflammation since incorporating it into my routine. Highly recommend for anyone serious about recovery and performance!
RStorey
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 9, 2024
I recently came across ice baths on my social media feed and became curious about the benefits of cold therapy. After researching, I decided to purchase the Qbottle tub as reviews suggested it was convenient, durable, and easy to maintain. And I was not disappointed. The ergonomic design and safety features made me feel safe and comfortable wearing it. I was looking for something that could fit me comfortably but was also easy to store, and this tub met all my requirements. Additionally, the tub came with a hand pump for easy inflation. Overall, I would highly recommend this product to anyone interested in trying cold therapy.
Vardui
from: Amazon
5.0
Dec 7, 2023
The ice bath tub for athletes is fantastic for recovery. Noticed a significant decrease in next-day soreness. It's sturdy and maintains temperature well.
Virsaviia
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 28, 2024
Taking the outdoor ice bath after a day of climbing is incredibly rejuvenating. It's durable, easy to pack, and sets up anywhere. A great find!
Deniscooo1
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 6, 2024
I've been using this ice bath tub for a few weeks now, and it's been an incredible experience. The immediate relief it provides for sore muscles is remarkable. It's also a great way to unwind after a long day. The design is sleek and fits well in my home gym. It's easy to fill, drain, and clean, making it very convenient.
Mark Martirosian
from: Amazon
5.0
Jan 6, 2024
This ice bath tub has been a crucial part of my journey towards better health and fitness. Not only does it help in rapid muscle recovery, but it has also been great for my mental health, providing a refreshing and invigorating experience. The tub is sturdy, easy to use, and has become an essential part of my daily routine.
Armenian boy
from: Amazon
5.0
Feb 28, 2024
Absolutely love this ice bath tub! It's a game-changer for my recovery routine. Compact yet spacious, easy to use, and incredibly durable. A big thank you to the team for creating such an amazing product!